faculty

Our Great Team


Engr. Dr. Fayyaz Ahmed
Associate Professor & HOD
fayyaz.ahmed@kfueit.edu.pk
96%
100%
Engr. Muhammad Sajjad
Lecturer
muhammad.sajjad@kfueit.edu.pk
96%
100%
Engr. Dr. Mubashir Gulzar
Assistant Professor
mubashir.gulzar@kfueit.edu.pk
96%
100%
Engr.Dr.Muhammad Ijaz Khan
Assistant Professor
ijaz.khan@kfueit.edu.pk
96%
100%
Dr.Sana Ullah
Assistant Professor
sana.ullah@kfueit.edu.pk
96%
100%
Engr. Dr. Muhammad Umer Farooq
Assistant Professor
umer_534@yahoo.com
96%
100%
Engr. Ghias Mahmood Khan
Assistant Professor
ghias.khan@kfueit.edu.pk
96%
100%
Engr. Muhammad Zahid
Lecturer
muhammad.zahid@kfueit.edu.pk
96%
100%
Engr. Yasir Yasin
Lecturer
yasir.yasin@kfueit.edu.pk
96%
100%
Engr. Hammad Khalid
Lecturer
hammad.khalid@kfueit.edu.pk
96%
100%
Engr. Usman Munir
Lecturer
usman.munir@kfueit.edu.pk
96%
100%
Engr. Syed Saad Farooq
Lecturer
syedsaad34@gmail.com
96%
100%
Syed Muhammad Hammad
Lecturer
syed.hammad90@yahoo.com
96%
100%
Mr. Muhammad Ahmad
Lecturer
ahmad.jamil@kfueit.edu.pk
96%
100%
Mr. Haseeb Yaqoob
Lecturer
haseeb.yaqoob@kfueit.edu.pk
96%
100%
Engr. Waqas Tahir
Lab Engineer
waqastahir.uetian@gmail.com
96%
100%
Engr. Muhammad Basit Shafiq
Lab Engineer
basit.shafique@kfueit.edu.pk
96%
100%
Engr. Adnan Rasheed
Lab Engineer
adnan.rasheed@kfueit.edu.pk
96%
100%
Engr. Yasir Hussain Siddiqui
Lab Engineer
yasirhussain4451@yahoo.com
96%
100%
Engr. Muhammad Usman Mushtaq
Lab Engineer
usman.mushtaq@kfueit.edu.pk
96%
100%
Engr. Muhammad Umar
Lab Engineer
umar.matrix@gmail.com
96%
100%
Engr. Muhammad Faizan Shah
Lab Engineer
faizanshah205@ymail.com
96%
100%