events & news

Selection Board for the selection of Teaching Faculty

Selection Board for Department of Mechanical Engineering was held on Saturday January 28, 2017. Vice Chancellor Engineer Prof. Dr. Athar Mahboob chaired the selection Board while Engr. Prof. Dr. Johar Khursheed Farooqi and Prof. Dr. Muhammad Tufail joined as subject Experts. Besides, Pro. Dr. Azra Asghar Ali, Prof. Dr. Ajmal Bhatti and Engr. Muhammad Sajjad were the members in the committee. Muhammad Bilal Irshad performed his duties as secretary of the Board. 41 short listed candidates for the posts Professor, Associate Professor, Assistant Professor, Lecturer and Lab Engineer appeared in the interview.